Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Friess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Friess

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Mazraani

Nicholas Mazraani

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Exceptional outcome!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ackel

Amanda Ackel

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a GREAT employer! My daughter works for him and I am impressed by how he interacts with his employees and trust them to do their best work. It has been a great experience for her. I trust that he treats his customers with the same care and respect."
Profile photo of emily ackel

emily ackel

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance! Super friendly and welcoming!!"
Profile photo of Alex Ackel

Alex Ackel

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Siera Cypert

Siera Cypert

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and the team are super helpful and very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I’ve had a great experience and definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Lynn Arbogast

Lynn Arbogast

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is my first year with State Farm and Matt has been a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to a long association."
Profile photo of Dj Poizon Ivy

Dj Poizon Ivy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the insurance agent gold standard - Matt Friess is it. What I can appreciate the most is his willingness to go above and beyond to answer any and all questions diligently."
Profile photo of Riley Tatum (rilo)

Riley Tatum (rilo)

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Vance

Hannah Vance

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is so helpful and made sure my family was insured properly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of sonya garza

sonya garza

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very informative, patient and friendly. If you're looking to get life insurance or add, Matt is your guy!"
Profile photo of Greg Hunter

Greg Hunter

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment to express how happy I am to have Matt Friess as my State Farm agent. I have actually known Matt for many years and have worked with him at other endeavors in the past. I always found him to be a very kind, generous, hard working individual who was always willing to lend a hand. I haven’t talked to Matt in years until he reached out one day and asked if he could give me an insurance quote through State Farm. I said yea of course you can but I had to let him know that all my insurance needs were taken care of through a really good friend of mine who I’ve been with for many years. I was very comfortable with my current situation and honestly have zero intentions of switching. He understood completely but still wanted to show me what he had to offer. He got back with me shortly with the quote and then the unexpected happened. The quote Matt offered me literally made my jaw drop. I thought this was too good to be true. This can’t be real. Well guess what? It was real and the savings were huge! Keep in mind I do have outstanding credit and a clean driving record so results may vary but I went from paying over 200 a month on my auto insurance to 50 bucks a month. Now that’s what I’m talking about! Boom Shaka Laka! Are you kidding me? I felt like Aaron Rodgers. Lol Anyway, there is no one who could turn that down. My agent didn’t have a leg to stand on and just kept telling me that’s not typical. Well I decided to fire my good friend and long time agent and hire my good friend Matt Friess and State Farm. I am forever grateful to Matt for reaching out to offer his services and a big thanks to State Farm for offering such great rates. The commercials are real and as advertised. To anyone who might read this review, I strongly suggest you don’t wait until a State Farm agent calls you. Do yourself a big favor and get a discount double check from Matt Friess right away. It was one of the best decisions I’ve made in a very long time!"
Profile photo of Stasia W.

Stasia W.

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a Shout-Out to Craig who provided excellent Customer Service while we were looking for an insurance provider. Craig always had the time & patience to help us anytime we had a question or needed clarification on our policy. Stacy & Allan"
Profile photo of Sheila Mellen

Sheila Mellen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow great team! Great value. Very personalized service. Very caring and responsive staff."
Profile photo of Diana Wilson

Diana Wilson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Dillon

Rick Dillon

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Dietz

Daniel Dietz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Wilde

Thomas Wilde

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was very quick, knowledgeable and helpful! He laid out all the options and we were able to improve our insurance coverage at a much more affordable cost."
Profile photo of Joe Carter

Joe Carter

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and easy experience. I needed insurance for an unusual vehicle but Matt and his team quickly had me taken care of with no issues whatsoever. Quick, honest, affordable and easy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hatfield

Jeff Hatfield

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the personal attention we get from Matt and the entire staff. They make us feel valued and take care of any needs we have quickly."
Profile photo of Shelly Rafter

Shelly Rafter

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and got us a fantastic rate. 110% recommend Matt Friess with State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Nine

David Nine

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service. Took care of all my auto insurance needs. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Pastor Jacob (Fields)

Pastor Jacob (Fields)

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Friess State Farm office is exceptional. Matt and his team are friendly and helpful. His office is a newer one for State Farm so I recieved very dedicated and personalized service. It really is like he is a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Laura Mendoza

Laura Mendoza

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5